Men's College Basketball
8
4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET12:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST7:00 EST
Preview
 
6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST9:00 EST
Preview
16
 
NFL Scoreboard
Sunday, Feb. 7
Carolina 3:30 PT4:30 MT5:30 CT6:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 北京时间4:30 MST6:30 EST5:30 CT3:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET21:30
Preview
Denver 
 
NBA Scoreboard
New York 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
Detroit 
 
Houston 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)03:0021:00 ET8:00 CT0:00
Preview
Phoenix 
 
LA Lakers 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)03:3021:30 ET8:30 CT0:30
Preview
New Orleans 
 
Toronto 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 MST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)04:0022:00 ET9:00 CT1:00
Preview
Portland 
 
NHL Scoreboard
Boston 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
Preview
Buffalo 
 
Minnesota 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 北京时间5:00 MST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET
Preview
NY Rangers 
 
NY Islanders 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
Preview
Washington 
 
New Jersey 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
Preview
Toronto 
 
Edmonton 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
Preview
Ottawa 
 
Detroit 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 北京时间5:30 MST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET
Preview
Florida 
 
San Jose 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 北京时间6:00 MST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET
Preview
St. Louis 
 
Philadelphia 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 北京时间6:00 MST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET
Preview
Nashville 
 
Dallas 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET
Preview
Colorado 
 
Chicago 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 北京时间7:00 MST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET
Preview
Arizona 
 
Columbus 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 北京时间8:00 MST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET
Preview
Vancouver 
 
Anaheim 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 北京时间8:00 MST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET
Preview
Los Angeles 
 
ATP Scoreboard
Thursday, Feb. 4
Open Sud de France (ATP)
Second Round
J. Struff4 77 3   
R. Bemelmans6 65 6   
(3) G. Simon4 4    
D. Brown6 6    
(4) B. Paire3 2    
P. Mathieu6 4    
J. Millman 
E. Roger-Vass 
 
Ecuador Open (ATP)
Second Round
(5) V. Estrella B7 6    
A. Martin5 1    
(7) A. Ramos-Vino65 1    
R. Ram77 0    
(4) F. Verdasco 
R. Olivo 
(2) F. Lopez 
J. Souza 
 
Sofia Open (ATP)
Second Round
(4) A. Seppi6 6    
T. de Bakker2 1    
(2) V. Troicki6 6    
D. Brands4 3    
(8) A. Mannarino6 65 6   
M. Copil4 77 3   
(1) R. Bautista A     
F. Krajinovic     
(6) G. Muller7 77    
R. Berankis5 64    
(5) P. Kohlschrei6 4 6   
D. Dzumhur1 6 3