Men's College Basketball
NCAA Tournament
315:45
1st Half
9
#2
2:05 PT3:05 MT4:05 CT5:05 ET9:05 GMT5:05 北京时间2:05 MST4:05 EST
Preview
#1
NBA Scoreboard
Milwaukee1116:58
4th Qtr
Atlanta104
Dallas 12:30 PT1:30 MT2:30 CT3:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 MST1:30 CST2:30 EST23:30 UAE21:3015:30 ET2:30 CT18:30
Preview
Oklahoma City 
LA Lakers 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)00:0018:00 ET5:00 CT21:00
Preview
New Orleans 
Sacramento 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 MST5:00 CST6:00 EST3:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
Preview
San Antonio 
Washington 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
Preview
Denver 
Charlotte 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
Preview
Golden State 
Memphis 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
Preview
LA Clippers 
NHL Scoreboard
NY Rangers212:41
3rd
Philadelphia0
Minnesota 2:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 MST3:00 CST4:00 EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT
Preview
Arizona 
Carolina 2:00 PT3:00 MT4:00 CT5:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 MST3:00 CST4:00 EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT
Preview
Pittsburgh 
Columbus 3:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT
Preview
Buffalo 
Boston 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 MST5:30 CST6:30 EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
Preview
Detroit 
Calgary 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT
Preview
San Jose 
Minor League Baseball
International League
Pawtucket 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Syracuse 
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre 11:05 PT12:05 MT1:05 CT2:05 ET7:05 GMT
Buffalo 
Louisville 1:05 PT2:05 MT3:05 CT4:05 ET9:05 GMT
Toledo 
Indianapolis 3:05 PT4:05 MT5:05 CT6:05 ET11:05 GMT
Columbus 
Durham 4:04 PT5:04 MT6:04 CT7:04 ET12:04 GMT
Charlotte 
Rochester 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Lehigh Valley 
Norfolk 4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET12:05 GMT
Gwinnett 
ATP Scoreboard
Sunday, Mar. 31
Miami Open (ATP/WTA)
Final
(4) R. Federer6 6    
(7) J. Isner1 4